Nobel Prize for Medicine 2017

Últimas noticias

Scientists Jeffrey C. Hall, Michael Rosbash and Michael W. Young today won the 2017 Nobel Prize for Medicine “for their discoveries of the molecular mechanisms that control the circadian rhythm, “biological phenomena occurring rhythmically around the same time of day, as sleep.

This prize will encourage the participants of the European project CLOCKWORK, among which is bcb Informática y Control, to continue our work developing a technology that supports the daily life of middle-aged to senior shift workers, will improve their circadian rhythms and improve their present and future quality of life.